Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'zexit_init' not found or invalid function name in /home/skyblasttv/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 310
U-20 AFCON: Bosso Picks 25 Players For Morocco Tour - Sky Blast TV

U-20 AFCON: Bosso Picks 25 Players For Morocco Tour


Flying Eagles head coach Ladan Bosso has released the list of 25 players that will leave the country today to Morroco where the team will finalize preparations for the 2023 U-20 Africa Cup of Nations.

The U-20 AFCON Flying Eagles have been camping in Abuja but will continue preparations in Morroco ahead of the 2023 U-20 Nations cup in Egypt.

While in Morroco, Nigeria will play two friendly games before the Ladan Bosso led Technical crew announces the final list for the Egypt 2023 U-20 AFCON.

GOALKEEPERS: Nathaniel Nwosu (Water FC), Chijioke Anigboso (Giant Brillars), Saheed Akanbi (Adoration FC).

DEFENDERS: Daniel Bamaiyi (YumYum FC), Michael Ologo ( Instanbulspor), Abel Ogwuche ( Trelleborgs FF), Solomon Agbalaka (Broad City), Augustine Njoku (Abia Warriors), Benjamin Frederick (Nasarawa United).

READ ALSO: How Nigeria’s Sports Sector Performed In 2022

MIDFIELDERS: Daniel Daga (Dakkada FC), Onuche Ogbelu (Nasarawa United), Musa Usman, Mohammed Aminu ( Mailantarki FC), Jonathan Nicholas (Simoiben FC), Shatima Umar( Mahaniam FC), Caleb Ochedikwu (Mavlon FC), Samson Lawal (Unattached).

FORWARDS: Jude Sunday (Realsaphier FC), Francis Ayuba (Nasarawa United), Adams Olamilekan (Remo Stars), Ahmed Abdullahi (Gent), Haliru Sarki (Maikunkele FC), Emmanuel Uchegbu (Plateau United), Ibrahim Mohammed (Mavlon FC), Kingsley James (Unattached).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles