Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'zexit_init' not found or invalid function name in /home/skyblasttv/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 310
Buhari’s two ministers lose polling units in Kaduna - Sky Blast TV

Buhari’s two ministers lose polling units in Kaduna


Two ministers serving in President Muhammadu Buhari’s administration, who are indigenes of Kaduna State, have lost their polling units to the opposition Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

The Minister of Finance, Mrs Zainab Ahmed lost her polling unit,.PU 053 in Kawo, Kaduna North.

Figures obtained by Skyblasttv on Sunday showed that for the Presidential election, APC scored 8 votes, NNPP 5 and the Peoples Democratic Party 15 votes.

READ ALSO: Ballot Box Snatching: Over 20 Thugs Arrested In Lagos — Police 

Also the Minister of Agriculture, Dr Mahmud Muhammed Abubakar from Kaduna State lost his polling unit in Tudun Wada, as the Peoples Democratic Party scored PDP, polled 92, APC 66, Labour Party 1 and the New Nigeria Political Party, NNPP 26.

Skyblasttv reports that results from trouble-free polling units across the State are being collated.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles